

Congressional Brain Injury Taskforce Members are Our Champions!

Members of Congress who join the Taskforce are standing in support of the brain injury community. They are deeply educated on the issues our community face and the changes we wish to see.

WHAT IS THE TASKFORCE



The mission of the Congressional Brain Injury Taskforce (CBIT) is to further education and awareness of brain injury and support funding for basic and applied research, brain injury rehabilitation, and development of a cure.

Please join the Task Force to help make life better for individuals with brain injury and their families. To sign up, contact the office of a co-chair: the Hon. Chris Deluzio, or the Hon. Morgan Luttrell.

CURRENT MEMBERS



HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Rep. Chris Deluzio, Co-Chair (PA-17)

Rep. Morgan Luttrell, Co-Chair (TX-8)

Rep. Don Bacon (NE -2)

Rep. Andy Barr (KY-6)

Rep. Joyce Beatty (OH-3)

Rep. Donald Beyer (VA-8)

Rep. Andy Biggs (AZ-5)

Rep. Sanford Bishop (GA-2)

Rep. Mike Carey (OH-15)

Rep. James Clyburn (SC-6)

Rep. Steve Cohen (TN-9)

Rep. Joe Courtney (CT-2)

Rep. Gerald Connolly (VA-11)

Rep. Danny Davis (IL-7)

Rep. Diana DeGette (CO-1)

Rep. Debbie Dingell (MI-6)

Rep. Lloyd Doggett (TX-37)

Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (PA-1)

Rep. Bill Foster (IL-11)

Rep. John Garamendi (CA-8)

Rep. Josh Gottheimer (NJ-5)

Rep. Raúl Grijalva (AZ-7)

Rep. Chrissy Houlahan (PA-6)

Rep. Tom Kean, Jr. (NJ-7)

Rep. Zoe Lofgren (CA-18)

Rep. John Larson (CT-1)

Rep. Stephen Lynch (MA-8)

Rep. Tracey Mann (KS-1)

Rep. James McGovern (MA-2)

Rep. Joe Morelle (NY-25)

Rep. Jerold Nadler (NY-12)

Rep. Eleanor Norton (DC)

Rep. Frank Pallone (NJ-6)

Rep. Mike Rogers (AL-3)

Rep. John Rutherford (FL-5)

Rep. Linda Sánchez (CA-38)

Rep. Mary Scanlon (PA-5)

Rep. Robert Scott (VA-3)

Rep. Brad Sherman (CA-32)

Rep. Michael Simpson (ID-2)

Rep. Adam Smith (WA-9)

Rep. Chris Smith (NJ-4)

Rep. Lloyd Smucker (PA-11)

Rep. Greg Stanton (AZ-4)

Rep. Elise Stefanik (NY-21)

Rep. Mark Takano (AZ-39)

Rep. Bennie Thompson (MS-2)

Rep. Mike Thompson (CA-4)

Rep. Paul Tonko (NY-20)

Rep. Jefferson Van Drew (NJ-2)

Rep. Derrick Van Orden (WI-3)

Rep. Joe Wilson (SC-2)

Rep. Robert Wittman (VA-1)

U.S. SENATE

Sen. Tammy Baldwin - WI

Sen. John Boozman - AK

Sen. Bill Cassidy - LA

Sen. Mike Crapo - ID

Sen. Ruben Gallego - AZ

Sen. Mark Kelly - AZ

Sen. Ed Markey - MA

Sen. Markwayne Mullin - OK

Sen. James Risch - ID

Sen. John Thune - SD

Sen. Adam Schiff - CA

Sen. Peter Welch - VT

QUESTIONS?

DENVER SUPINGER, BIAA DSUPINGER@BIAUSA.ORG

ZAIDA RICKER, NASHIA ZRICKER@NASHIA.ORG